For all general enquiries please email .

For specific enquiries, you can contact:

Sally Robertson – Executive Director (Perth, Australia)
sally@ista.co.uk
Email for programming…or just to say hello

Ian Pike – Assistant Executive Director (Lymm, United Kingdom)
ian@ista.co.uk
Email for IB workshops, TaPS, artist queries…as well as how to become a successful marathon runner

Jo Parish – Finance Director (Helston, United Kingdom)
jo@ista.co.uk
Email for anything to do with money matters (accounts, payments, invoices, etc etc)…k-ching (£££), k-ching ($$$)

Tom Scott – Event Manager (Falmouth, United Kingdom)
tom@ista.co.uk
Email for events, event programming, Artist in Residence (AiR) and any issues concerning managing risk or health and safety…not to mention any ‘Rough Guide’ travel advice and unlocking the world of aviation

Keriann O’Rourke – Event Coordinator, Social Media and IT Coordinator (Singapore)
keriann@ista.co.uk
Email for events in Singapore, HS, MS and PS festivals and all social media/IT issues…as well as boxing tips

Helen Abbott – Event Coordinator (Belfast, United Kingdom)
helen@ista.co.uk
Email for HS, MS and PS festivals…and for anything related to Shakespeare or dog training

Sophie Galton – Event Coordinator (London, United Kingdom)
sophie@ista.co.uk
Email for HS, MS and PS festivals…and for any inspiring vegetarian and gluten free recipes

Please note that ISTA’s policy is that emails will be responded to within 3 working days (Monday-Friday).