For all general enquiries please email .

For specific enquiries, you can contact:

Sally Robertson – Executive Director (Perth, WA, Australia)
sally@ista.co.uk
Email for programming…or just to say hello

Ian Pike – Assistant Director (Lymm, Cheshire, United Kingdom)
ian@ista.co.uk
Email for IB workshops, TaPS, artist issues…as well as how to become a successful marathon runner

Jo Parish – Finance Director (Helson, Cornwall, United Kingdom)
jo@ista.co.uk
Email for anything to do with money matters (accounts, payments, invoices, etc etc)…k-ching (£££), k-ching ($$$)

Tom Scott – Senior Producer, AiR Coordinator and Safety Manager
tom@ista.co.uk
Email for HS festivals, AiR programme and any issues concerning managing risk…not to mention any ‘Rough Guide’ travel advice and unlocking the world of aviation

Jen Tickle – Senior Producer, Membership Coordinator, CPD Coordinator (Kingston, Jamaica)
jen@ista.co.uk
Email for MS, PS festivals, membership, and all and anything concerning professional development…plus home baking tips, tourism in the Caribbean and how to successfully manage many simultaneous roles

Emmy Abrahamson – Executive Assistant (Loderup, Sweden)
emmy@ista.co.uk
Email for Scene, Behind the Scenes, artist issues…and any advice on becoming a successful international author

Keriann O’Rourke – Event Coordinator, Social Media and IT Coordinator (Singapore)
keriann@ista.co.uk
Email for events in Singapore, MS and PS festivals and all social media/IT issues…as well as boxing tips

Kate Friend – Event Coordinator, Hosting Coordinator (Lausanne, Switzerland)
kate@ista.co.uk
Email for HS and MS festivals, as well as…tackling that elephant in the room – when would you like to host ISTA next!!!