For all general enquiries please email .

For specific enquiries, you can contact:

 

Tom Scott

Director of Operations (Falmouth, United Kingdom)
tom@ista.co.uk
Email Tom for events and event programming, IB and any issues concerning managing risk or health and safety.

 

 

 

Helen Abbott

Event & Artist Manager (Belfast, United Kingdom)
helen@ista.co.uk
Email for events, Artist in Residency (AiR), ISTA artists & publications.

 

 

 

Bev Brian

Finance & Operations Assistant (Helston, United Kingdom)
bev@ista.co.uk
Email for finances, payments and queries regarding mailing out ISTA t-shirts and publications etc.

 

 

 

Vicki Close

Engagement Manager (Prague, Czech Republic)
vicki@ista.co.uk
Email for membership, engagement, programming and alumni.

 

 

 

Sophie Galton

Event & Artist Manager (London, United Kingdom)
sophie@ista.co.uk
Email for events, Artist in Residency (AiR), ISTA artists & publications.

 

 

 

Keriann O’Rourke

Communications & Event Manager (London, Ontario, Canada)
keriann@ista.co.uk
Email for communication & events.

 

 

 

Finance
accounts@ista.co.uk
Email for general accounts, payments and invoices queries etc.

 

Please note that ISTA’s policy is that emails will be responded to within 3 working days (Monday-Friday). Please also note our team are located in various timezones globally.