Our Team

We have a core team who make ISTA tick. Based all around the world, these lovely people will often be your first point of contact and your ‘go-to’ with any questions.

They are always on hand to help and make sure your ISTA experience is the best it can possibly be.

For specific enquiries, you can contact:

Sally Robertson – Executive Director (Perth, Australia)
sally@ista.co.uk
Email for programming… or just to say hello

Jo Parish – Finance Director (Helston, United Kingdom)
jo@ista.co.uk
Email for anything to do with money matters (accounts, payments, invoices, etc etc)… k-ching (£££), k-ching ($$$)

Tom Scott – Operations Manager (Falmouth, United Kingdom)
tom@ista.co.uk
Email for events and event programming, IB and any issues concerning managing risk or health and safety… not to mention any ‘Rough Guide’ travel advice

Keriann O’Rourke – Event Coordinator, Communications Coordinator (Singapore)
keriann@ista.co.uk
Email for events in Singapore, HS, MS and PS festivals and all things ISTA communication… as well as boxing tips

Helen Abbott – Event Coordinator, Artist in Residency (AiR) Coordinator (Belfast, United Kingdom)
helen@ista.co.uk
Email for HS, MS and PS festivals and Artist in Residency (AiR)… and for anything related to Shakespeare or dog training

Sophie Galton – Event Coordinator, Artist in Residency (AiR) Coordinator (London, United Kingdom)
sophie@ista.co.uk
Email for HS, MS and PS festivals and Artist in Residency (AiR)… and for any inspiring vegetarian and gluten free recipes

Emmy Abrahamson – Executive Administrator (Löderup, Sweden)
emmy@ista.co.uk
Email for artists and as PA to the Executive Director… and for any advice on becoming a world famous author

Vicki Close – Engagement Coordinator (Prague, Czech Republic)
vicki@ista.co.uk
Email for membership and engagement…and if you want to share ideas about slow food and/or wild coastal walking holidays

Bev Brian – Administration Assistant (Helston, United Kingdom)
She’s our admin expert and is the lady behind mailing out ISTA t-shirts, publications as well as paying many of you (£££ $$$)… and is brilliant for tips on connecting with alpacas or finding top Cornish beaches